inspiration from a small farm with a big heart

An Introduction

Img_5746_3I would like to make an introduction today on my blog.  Papertrey Ink. meetBlumebox, Blumebox meet Papertrey Ink.  In an effort to simplify my life I have decided to sell all of my wood block stamps and pigment ink pads.  They were just taking up way too much space.  Of course, I can’t give up stamping which leads me to my introduction of Papertrey Ink co-founded by my friend Nichole Heady.  Her stamps, inks and accessories are amazing and very versatile.  And because they are acryllic and stored in CD cases her entire line fits into one small container.

This is my first project combining the blumebox with Nichole’s stamps.  This background paper is made using her Faux Ribbon stamps.  And the large and small strawberry is included in the Green Thumb set.  The inks are Palette L’Amour Red, Noir Black and Chartreuse Green

Check back to see more floral art featuring Blumebox, Papertrey Ink. and other great finds.  I’m off to eat some fresh strawberries!

Leave a Reply

