inspiration from a small farm with a big heart

9

Flora07Finally!  I get to show off the blumebox arrangement for the Ten Trendy Table Toppers article for KBM.  When I contacted Whitney from blumebox about the magazine she was so gracious to send me a box of fun stuff to play with.  After trying a few different color combinations I finally settled on this trendy pink, black and white combo.  This is a short pretty n’ pink blumebox embelished with black and white cardstock and stamped with a traditional monogram.  And my favorite part is the white feather boa!

French White tulips were surrounded by antique green hydrangea in a simple style.  I love how a few of the tulips are gently falling.

I also displayed this centerpiece on Mid Day Live on WBKO 13.  You can view a clip from my interview with Whitney here.

Photography by Clinton Lewis

Leave a Reply

